Republican primary debate

NYT is blogging the debate live, but I can’t find a streaming video, which is annoying, as I’d like to watch. I’m listening on NPR (AM820 is playing it) but it’s hard to keep track of who’s who by voice (well, except Giuliani, and I guess it’s Alan Keyes who’s the crazy one). These guys freak me out, honestly – it’s a really weird selection, and of course I’m not hoping for a Republican president to start with, but I still feel like these are an odd batch. Romney, Huckabee, & Keyes are just nutty religious fundies…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

